Project Investment
Providing capital, management,facilities and supporting services for the bringing-in of the cross-boarder project and the developmennt of municipal infrastructure projects, real estate projects, hi-tech projects and enterprises.
Project Management
Through investment or accepting delegation and by virtue of our management elites and capital resources, we output advanced experience, mode and ideas to the enterprises, thus helping them participate in the market competition with a formal image.
Through the cooperation with the famous research and design institutions as well as those experienced management organizations, we proceed the BOT and its derivative operations on the public facilities.
With advanced ideas, we provide design, construction and management for projects , serving the whole society.
Merging and Reorganization
We provide capital and solutions for the aged state-owned enterprises and the moribund companies, to foster their merging and reorganization.
Service for Enterprises
We provide a synstematic and full-scale solutions,including consultation, training and relative service, for the company’s improvement, human resources allocation, fund-raising, financial affairs and facilities.
Feasibility Analysis
We can help to conduct the feasibility analysis, and compose the business plan, project proposal and feasibility report.
Marketing Service
We seek for Chinese manufacturers, negotiation, purchasing and transportation for the foreign clients, and search international customers or technical support for the producers in China.

项目投资
为市政工程项目、房地产项目、国内外高新科技项目、高新科技企业的发展和外资项目引进提供资金、管理及硬件等各方面的服务。
项目管理
通过投资控股或接受企业委托,利用本公司优秀的专业管理人员和资金优势,为企业输出先进的管理经验、经营模式、管理思想,以规范的现代企业形象参与市场竞争。
BOT及其衍生方式的运作
通过与国内外著名研究设计机构、具有丰富经验的管理机构和优秀建设单位的合作,对市政基础设施进行 BOT及其衍生方式的运作,通过先进的理念对项目进行设计、建设和运营,为社会服务。
兼并重组
为国有老企业和经营不善企业的兼并重组提供资金和解决方案。
企业服务
为企业的发展、人力资源的有效配置、企业的组织行为、融资、财务、硬件等提供全方面的咨询、培训以及相应的、有效的服务。为各类企业提供全方位系统解决方案。
项目可行性分析
对项目进行可行性分析、论证,撰写并提供项目商业计划书、项目建议书、项目可行性研究报告。
市场服务
为国外商户寻求国内生产厂家及代理谈判、采购、运输等服务; 为国内生产厂家寻求国外客户或寻求国外技术支持。